3 September 2010

Ned Kelly Awards 2010 - the winners

Announced at Melbourne Writers' Festival, September 3

True Crime

Kathy Marks – PITCAIRN: PARADISE LOST, Publisher: Harper Collins

Best First Fiction

Mark Dapin – KING OF THE CROSS,   Macmillan

Best Fiction

Gary Disher – WYATT, Text

Lifetime Achievement Award

Peter Doyle

See shortlist here

1 comment:

Bernadette said...

Ho hum, Wyatt was a DNF for me.


Blog Widget by LinkWithin